About > Who's Who > ABA Honorary Members

ABA Honorary Members

Honorary Membership of the ABA is occasionally granted either to members who rendered "exceptional service" to the Association or to non-members who have in the opinion of Members of Council rendered "signal service" to the antiquarian book trade.

The current Honorary Members are: Brian AldersonSir David AttenboroughNicolas BarkerTony CampbellDavid ChambersJohn CritchleySandy Critchley, Anthony Davis, Mervyn JannettaRaymond KilgarriffGiles MandelbroteMichael Meredith, Robin Myers and Barry Shaw